Reviews

What do customers think of our services? 

Complete Home Services Pros, LLC
5.0
Based on 23 reviews
powered by Facebook
Allison Ruese Brook
Allison Ruese Brook
2021-07-16T00:55:21+0000
John recently redid both of our upstairs bathrooms. They are beyond amazing!!! John truly cares about delivering for... his customers and is responsive to their needs. He checked in every step of the way to make sure we would be 100% satisfied with the end result (and we are!) Quality craftsmanship, professionalism, and open communication are what you’re getting when you work with John. This is the second project we’ve had him do for us, and we are already making plans for more in the future. We have recommended John to friends as well—and they have been just as pleased with his work!read more
John Hickey
John Hickey
2020-12-30T14:58:11+0000
When you do as much work as John has done in our home, there is bound to be something that needs to be tweaked. John... arrived cheerfully within days, everything was made perfect within minutes. Excellent work done by someone honest, reliable, and friendly. I recommend Complete Home Services without hesitation.read more
Ginny Knoerlein
Ginny Knoerlein
2020-10-23T19:06:02+0000
My new door installation makes my house look picture perfect. The carpentry and the level of detail John and his... assistant Dave put into this job was impeccable. If you are looking for honest, fair pricing and great craftsmanship for your next project, Complete Home Services, Inc. is the company to call - I highly recommend them. Thanks John and Dave for an outstanding job. See you next project! 🙂read more
Jason Hall
Jason Hall
2020-08-05T01:59:10+0000
This will now be the third time we’ve used John to help us with a restoration or remodeling project. This time, John... helped us finish our basement, and we couldn’t be anymore pleased with how it turned out. What’s more impressive than how it looks is how quickly he was able to turn it around. John is always honest, transparent and available to his customers. With how painful it can be finding a good contractor, I’m glad we stumbled upon John. We will definitely continue to use his services in the future.read more
Dametrika L Williams
Dametrika L Williams
2020-07-09T20:59:56+0000
John , omgoodness! We talked about what I wanted and boy did he deliver...I have my new SPA master bathroom. Prior to... starting the job he communicated with me everything that I would need to know. He literally came in (on time) every morning and jumped right into his work. In addition to my new luxury master bathroom John also updated my guest bathroom. When the job was completed on 7/7/20 I was like a kid in the candy store. I sent pictures to EVERYONE 😂😂 yup I was that happy!When I redo my kitchen in the fall John is who I am calling.read more
Andrew Urquhart
Andrew Urquhart
2019-09-13T21:41:35+0000
Carl Bell and his boys did a fantstic job on our basement floors as well as the kitchen floor. Friendly, helpful, and... professional. Will recommend and have done so since, Complete Home Services Inc. We appreciate and Thank you for your professional work, and friendly service. Look forward to more renos in the spring !read more
Earl C Wilson
Earl C Wilson
2018-04-11T20:26:46+0000
John Obloy and his assistant, Danny, are non stop workers and did a terrific job remodeling my lower level, removing... and replacing paneling with wall board, installing crown and base moulding, trim and painting the entire lower level. After completing they immediately began work remodeling bath room, tiling walls and floor, installing cabinet, sink and toliet. Terrific job again. His pricing is excellent and you won't go wrong hiring Complete Home Services, Inc. Jobs completed 4/11/2018. Thank you John and Danny.read more
Kathleen Haines Martin
Kathleen Haines Martin
2017-11-27T15:10:48+0000
This bathroom remodel is the second major project John has done for us and we couldn't be more delighted with the... finished product. His professional but easy going demenor, attention to detail and high standard of quality make him the perfect contractor for our projects. I couldn't recommend him more highly. We will only be using John's company for our future projects.read more
Tammy Herd
Tammy Herd
2017-11-11T01:01:20+0000
Lauren White Robinson
Lauren White Robinson
2017-10-03T01:41:44+0000
Robert Robinson
Robert Robinson
2017-10-02T21:02:49+0000
John has done some amazing work on a few projects and will be back for others. He is very easy to work with and handles... every aspect of the job (ordering supplies/parts and planning) and even went the extra mile to help save us money. Highly recommend!read more
Rob Schwaiger
Rob Schwaiger
2017-05-19T00:30:10+0000
Being extremely familiar with John's craftsmanship, attention to detail, and an honest, ethical desire for complete... customer satisfaction, I would not hesitate to recomend or endorse John and Complete Home Services to anyone who is serious about having only professional results in a timely manner delivered in a courteous fashion. All the time...Every timeread more
Lydia Jordan
Lydia Jordan
2017-04-20T00:23:07+0000
John installed the backsplash in our kitchen and it turned out just perfect! Very happy with his work and I will... definitely be contacting him in the future.read more
Jessica Garcia
Jessica Garcia
2016-11-17T21:00:03+0000
John was through and did an excellent job with our door installation. We will be using him again for another project.... Great service and very professional. Highly recommend.read more
Kelli Roussos-Smith
Kelli Roussos-Smith
2016-06-24T01:34:08+0000
John just installed my tile backsplash.He did an amazing job! I absolutely love it! The craftsmanship is impeccable and... his attention to detail is unmatched! John started the project days after giving me a quote. He had great ideas for the finishing touches and details of the tile work. I can't wait for John to start our next project! My husband and I will definitely use John and Complete Home Services again!read more
Sarah Mendiola
Sarah Mendiola
2016-03-17T20:57:34+0000
I had some water damage in my basement and after the waterproofing was done, John came in and worked his magic. He... drywalled, painted, and laid down tile all in just a few days and within my budget! Highly recommended! I will definitely be calling him again.read more
Travis Randall
Travis Randall
2016-01-08T01:08:34+0000
John installed crown molding throughout the first floor and master bedroom of my Baltimore rowhome. He also installed... some missing sections of base molding and improved the appearance of the transitions from drywall to an exposed brick wall. John was well priced, worked quickly, and responded nearly immediately to all communications. I would highly recommend John and will likely have him do additional handyman and carpentry work in the future.read more
Francis-Frank Burns
Francis-Frank Burns
2015-10-30T14:04:52+0000
John did an excellent job at a fair price on our home repair project. We will certainly keep John in mind for any... future needs.read more
Thomas Ben Anderson
Thomas Ben Anderson
2015-06-26T00:18:01+0000
Mike Stickel
Mike Stickel
2015-04-03T13:15:59+0000
Dave Lickorish
Dave Lickorish
2015-03-30T15:11:00+0000
John installed front and rear entry/security doors in our home. We were very impressed with the quality of his... workmanship. John clearly cares about his work which he performs in a professional and efficient manner. I highly recommend him.read more
Robin Arment
Robin Arment
2015-03-22T12:05:02+0000
Ken Arment
Ken Arment
2015-03-22T03:48:45+0000
All I can say about Johns work is AMAIZING ! What a true craftsman that has a passion for doing the job to perfection. ... LIstens to what you want and makes your dreams come true . We are Customers for a Lifetime and would definatly recomend him to anyone looking for reasonable and quality workread more
Lindsey Fox
Lindsey Fox
2015-03-17T17:17:37+0000
Our dishwasher and furnace decided to stop working at the same time. John came and took care of the problem quickly and... efficiently. I definitely will use Complete Home Services in the future.read more
Next Reviews
Looking for a 5 star rated contractor?
Request a free consultation and estimate

Copyright © 2020 Complete Home Services Pros, LLC.

Service Areas:
Baltimore, Harford & Cecil Counties

Phone: 443-844-4310
Email: Obloyjc@yahoo.com

Located in Harford County, MD 

Call Now Button